School Council 2020

The Takari PS School Council meets twice per term. The School Council takes part in establishing and reviewing school priorities, general policies and priorities. The School Council evaluates the school’s performance and supports in the formulation of codes of conduct for students at our school. The School Council approves key financial elements of the school, including the charges and contributions for the provision of certain materials, services and facilities, extra cost optional components of educational programs and items to be supplied by a student for use in an educational program.

Currently, our School Council members are:

Chairperson: Misty Coulter –Uepa

Principal: David Tennant

Staff Representatives: Liz Hill and Susan Reed

P&C Representative: TBA

Parent Representatives: Tracey Farrow, Shih Ching Fu,