2023 Staff Profile

Principal Mr Adrian Keenan  
Deputy Principal Mrs Amy Carpenter Monday to Wednesday
Deputy Principal Mrs Justine Andrews Wednesday to Friday
Mgr Corporate Services Ms Ann Harper  
School Officer Mrs Nadine Krauskopf Tuesday to Wednesday
Kindergarten Mrs Hayley Wilson Tuesday to Thursday
Kindy Education Assistant
Mrs Maria Russo-Battaglio Tuesday to Thursday
Pre-Primary Ms Amy Goodwin  
  Mrs Rose Fleming  Thursday
PP Education Assistant Mrs Georgina Williams  
Year 1   Room 10 Mrs Justine Andrews Monday and Tuesday
  Mrs Kate Walkerden Wednesday to Friday
Year 2   Room 8 Ms Tarryn Coad  
Year 3 Room 2 Mrs Susan Reed Monday and Tuesday
  Mrs Kim Williams Wednesday to Friday
Year 3/4 Room 2 Mr Josh Tully  
Year 4/5 Room 4 Mrs Heather Luckhurst  
Year 5/6 Room 5 Mrs Michaela Moroney  
Education Assistants Mrs Chris Donis Monday to Thursday
  Mrs Liz Hill Tuesday to Thursday
  Mrs Lisa Rogers

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday

Physical Education Mr Craig Patterson Monday to Wednesday
Music Mrs Colleen Campione Tuesday to Thursday
Italian Sig Anne Marie Di Zinno Monday
Library Officer Ms Belinda Jarvis Tuesday to Thursday
School Psychologist Ms Sendra Jugov Tuesday
School Chaplain Mrs Gwyn Bishop Tuesday and Friday
Cleaners Mr Woo Seok Kim  
  Mrs Sandaya Jayalathge Don  
  Mrs Sadeera Dissanayaka Mudiyanselage  
Gardener Mr Roger Corica Monday, Wednesday to Friday